Contact Us

Contact Us

Address
53 Oak St, Hartford, CT 06106

Service Area
Connecticut

Phone
(203) 230-9976

Email
melaniewilde-lane@ctschoolhealth.org

 

CASBHC Board of Directors and Staff

Melanie Wilde-Lane
melaniewilde-lane@ctschoolhealth.org
Executive Director

Jill Holmes Brown, MSW, LCSW
jbrown@ihssbhc.org
Integrated Health Services, Inc.

President of the Board

Ranbir Mangat Bains PhD, APRN, CPNP

ranbir.bains@new-haven.k12.ct.us

Yale New Haven Hospital

Vice President of the Board

Tricia Orozco, LCSW
triciaorozco@intercommunityct.org
Intercommunity, Inc.

Secretary of the Board

Claudia-Santi Fernandes, Ed.D. LPC,MCHES,NCC

claudiasanti.fernandes@yale.edu

Department of Internal Medicine, Yale University School of Medicine
Treasurer of the Board

 

Heather Dawson, APRN, DNP, FNP-C

hdawson@stamfordct.gov

SBHC Coordinator for Family Centers

Lynne Weeks, MA

lweeks@windham.k12.ct.us
Windham Public Schools

Melanie Bonjour, MPH

bonjourm@ct-institute.org

Connecticut Institute For Communities, Inc.

John Flanders

john@flandersgroup.net

Attorney at Law

David M. Krol, MD, MPH, FAAP
DKrol@connecticutchildrens.org
Medical Director

Connecticut Children’s Care Network

Sara LeMaster, MPAP

slemaster@chcact.org

Community Health Center Association of Connecticut (CHCACT)

Greta Broneill, MPH, CHES

gbroneill@townofstratford.com
Stratford Health Department

Jane Hylan MPH
hylanj@chc1.com
Community Health Center