To conduct transactions with cryptocurrencies on ledger app, you must create an account on the platform of the relevant partner. Creating an account is mandatory due to the peculiarities of regulation and procedures such as KYC or “Know Your Customer”.

Contact Us

Contact Us

53 Oak St, Hartford, CT 06106

Service Area

(203) 230-9976



CASBHC Board of Directors and Staff

Melanie Wilde-Lane
Executive Director

CT Association of School Based Health Centers


Isabel Gonillo

Program Assistant

CT Association of School Based Health Centers

Jill Holmes Brown, MSW, LCSW
Integrated Health Services, Inc.

President of the Board

Ranbir Mangat Bains PhD, APRN, CPNP

Yale New Haven Hospital

Vice President of the Board

Jessica Chan, APRN

SBHC Medical Director
Child and Family Agency of Southeastern CT

Treasurer of the Board

Tricia Orozco, LCSW
Intercommunity, Inc.

Secretary of the Board

Melanie Bonjour, MPH

SBHC Director

Connecticut Institute for Communities, Inc.

Greta Broneill, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director of Health
Stratford Health Department


Gina Burrows, APRN, MSN, NEA-BC

Chief Operating Officer

Community Health & Wellness Center


Heather Dawson APRN, DNP, FNP-C

SBHC Coordinator 

Family Centers, Inc.

John Flanders

Attorney at Law &

President of SEEK

Rebecca Kaplan FNP-BC, MSN, BSN, RN
Director of Clinical Operations & HelathCare Innovations

Norwalk Community Health Center

Sara Keiling, APRN
Director of SBHC and Community Outreach 

Cornell Scott Hill Health Center

David M. Krol, MD, MPH, FAAP
Medical Director

Connecticut Children’s Care Network

Deb Polun, MA

Chief Strategy Officer

Community Health Center Association of CT