Contact Us

Address
53 Oak St, Hartford, CT 06106

Service Area
Connecticut

Phone
(203) 230-9976

Email
lauriecollins@ctschoolhealth.org

Contact Us

CASBHC Board of Directors and Staff

Laurie Collins, MSHCA
lauriecollins@ctschoolhealth.org
Executive Director

Jill Holmes Brown, MSW, LCSW
brown.j@easthartford.org
Integrated Health Services, Inc.

President of the Board

Melanie Wilde
mwilde@branfordschools.org
Branford Public Schools

Vice President of the Board

Karen Seigel
kseigel@hesct.org
Health Equity Solutions

Treasurer of the Board

Lynne Weeks, MA
lweeks@windham.k12.ct.us
Windham Public Schools

Claudia-Santi Fernandes

claudiasanti.fernandes@yale.edu
Associate Director
Play2PREVENT Lab at Yale Center for Health & Learning

Tricia Orozco
triciaorozco@intercommunityct.org
Intercommunity, Inc.

Heather Dawson
hdawson@stamfordct.gov

SBHC Coordinator for Family Centers

Rita Crana, LCSW, C-SWHC
rcrana@griffinhealth.org
Griffin Hospital

Greta Broneill, MPH, CHES
gbroneill@townofstratford.com
Stratford Health Department

Jane Hylan MPH
hylanj@chc1.com
Community Health Center

David M. Krol, MD, MPH, FAAP
DKrol@connecticutchildrens.org
Medical Director

Connecticut Children’s Care Network